OUR TEAM

DONNA PALMA, LMSW-C, CTS

Owner, Clinical Director, Psychotherapist

Donna@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 335-0605

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Marriage Counseling, Relationship Counseling, Adults, Depression, Anxiety, Postpartum Depression/Anxiety, Infertility, Trauma

CURRENTLY HAS A WAITING LIST FOR NEW PATIENTS

4D6A0101-4_edited.png

ANDREA THOMAS, LMSW-C

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Women's Issues, Parenting Struggles,

Young Adults, Children age 8 to 18

Andrea@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 405-9877

CURRENTLY HAS A WAITING LIST FOR NEW PATIENTS

Andrea Thomas

LORI STONE, LLMSW-C

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Adults, Adolescents, Depression, Anxiety, Relationship Issues, Stressful Life Transitions, Trauma, Grief and loss, Domestic Violence, Divorce, Women's Issues

Lori@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 649-2893

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Lori Stone

ANNA DLUZYNSKI, LLMSW-C

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Adults, Trauma, PTSD,

Depression, Anxiety, Panic Disorders, Phobia, Addiction, EMDR

Anna@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 335-0887

CURRENTLY HAS A WAITING LIST FOR NEW PATIENTS

Anna Dluzynski

RENEE WILSON, LMSW-C, CAADC

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Trauma, PTSD, EMDR, Addiction, Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Depression, Anxiety

Renee@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 620-6029

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Renee Wilson

COURTNEY ROBINSON, LMSW-C

Psychotherapist

Specialty Areas of Treatment

Mood Disorders, Depression, Anxiety


Courtney@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 489-9929

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Courtney Robinson

LAUREN WATERS, LLMSW-C

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Depression, Anxiety, Adults, Teens, Family Counseling, Marriage Counseling, Relationship Counseling

Lauren@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(248) 792-8408

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Lauren Waters

CRISTINA WIDO, LLMSW-C

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Children, Teens, Families, Parenting Skills, Post-Adoption, Emotion Regulation, Family Conflict, Divorce

Cristina@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(231) 753-6062

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Cristina Wido
 

JOIN OUR TEAM

Join our private practice as an independent contractor. Put your focus on providing meaningful mental health care with a supportive team. Let us take care of marketing, billing, renting an office, furnishing an office, answering the phone, chasing down payments, and getting on insurance panels. 

Offering competitive fee splits, client referrals, furnished office space, monthly case consultation, supervision, and opportunities for growth

We make private practice simple.​

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

4D6A0092_edited.jpg