OUR TEAM

Practice Owner and Psychotherapist

Donna@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 335-0605

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Marriage Counseling, Relationship Counseling, Adults, Depression, Anxiety, Postpartum Depression/Anxiety, Infertility, Trauma

CURRENTLY HAS A WAITING LIST FOR NEW PATIENTS


Schedule With A Highly Skilled Colleague

Join Waiting List

4D6A0101-4_edited.png

Clinical Director and Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Women's Issues, Parenting Struggles, Adults, Young Adults,

Children age 8 to 18

Andrea@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 336-1076

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Schedule Now

Join Waiting List

Andrea Thomas

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Adults, Adolescents, Depression, Anxiety, Relationship Issues, Stressful Life Transitions, Trauma, Grief and loss, Domestic Violence, Divorce, Women's Issues

Lori@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 649-2893

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Schedule Now

Join Waiting List

Lori Stone

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Adults, Trauma, PTSD,

Depression, Anxiety, Panic Disorders, Phobia, Addiction, EMDR

Anna@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 335-0887

CURRENTLY HAS A WAITING LIST FOR NEW PATIENTS


Schedule With A Highly Skilled Colleague

Join Waiting List

Anna Dluzynski

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Trauma, PTSD, EMDR, Addiction, Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Depression, Anxiety

Renee@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 620-6029

CURRENTLY HAS A WAITING LIST FOR NEW PATIENTS


Schedule With A Highly Skilled Colleague

Join Waiting List

Renee Wilson

Psychotherapist

Specialty Areas of Treatment

Marriage Counseling, Relationship Counseling, Mood Disorders, Depression, Anxiety


Courtney@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(734) 489-9929

CURRENTLY HAS A WAITING LIST FOR NEW PATIENTS


Schedule With A Highly Skilled Colleague

Join Waiting List

Courtney Robinson

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Depression, Anxiety, Adults, Teens, Family Counseling, Marriage Counseling, Relationship Counseling

Lauren@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(248) 792-8408

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Schedule Now

Join Waiting List

Lauren Waters

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Children, Teens, and their Families,

Parenting Skills, Post-Adoption, Emotion Regulation in Children, Family Conflict (related to children),

Children impacted by Divorce

Cristina@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(231) 753-6062

CURRENTLY HAS A WAITING LIST FOR NEW PATIENTS

Schedule With A Highly Skilled Colleague

Join Waiting List

Cristina DeFiore LLMSW-C

Psychotherapist

Speciality Areas of Treatment

Children, Teens, Young Adults, Adults, Grief and Loss, Terminal Illness, Emotion Regulation, Anxiety

Alyssia@SimplyMindfulCounseling.Com

(440) 941-5611

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Schedule Now

Join Waiting List

Alyssia Carmona LLMSW-C.jpg
 

JOIN OUR TEAM

Join our private practice as an independent contractor. Put your focus on providing meaningful mental health care with a supportive team. Let us take care of marketing, billing, renting an office, furnishing an office, answering the phone, chasing down payments, and getting on insurance panels. 

Offering competitive fee splits, client referrals, furnished office space, monthly case consultation, supervision, and opportunities for growth

We make private practice simple.​

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

4D6A0092_edited.jpg